Bangladesh captain, Tamim Iqbal, determined to struggle in opposition to Sri Lanka within the second match of the ODI on the R Premadasa stadium. Sri Lankan captain Dimuth Karunaratne made the identical determination within the first match, which they gained by 91 factors.

Each groups added an additional pot. Sri Lanka needed to make a change, Lasith Malinga having retired from ODI after the primary sport of this collection. They launched Isuru Udana and left Thisara Perera for the advantage of Akila Dananjaya.

Bangladesh made just one change, introducing Taijul Islam to Rubel Hossain, who was extra economical than different bowlers on the common tempo of the primary ODI. Taijul performed the final of his 4 ODIs in September 2016.

Bangladesh: 1 Tamim Iqbal (Capt), 2 Soumya Sarkar, three Mohammad Mithun, four Mushfiqur Rahim (week), 5 Mahmoudullah, 6 Mosaddek Hossain, 7 Sabbir Rahman, eight Mehidy Hasan Miraz, 9 Islam Taijul, 10 Islam Shafiul, 11 Mustafizur Rahman

Sri Lanka: 1 Dimuth Karunaratne (Capt), 2 Kusal Perera, three Avishka Fernando, four Kusal Mendis, 5 Angelo Mathews, 6 Lahiru Thiriman, 7 Dhananjaya de Silva, eight Akila Dananjaya, 9 Nuwan Pradeep, 10 Lahiru Kumara, 11 Isuru Udana


wordpress autoblog
amazon autoblog
affiliate autoblog
wordpress web site
web site growth


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here